Radioactivity Measurements Laboratory
Home > Staff

Staff


  Group members
eMail 0421 218 - Room

Dr. Helmut Fischer

Group leader

Physicist

hfischer@physik.uni-bremen.de 62761 S 4270

Aikaterini Anesiadou

MSc. student

aanesiad@uni-bremen.de 62763 S 4250

Bernd Hettwig

Physicist

bhettwig@physik.uni-bremen.de 62760 S 0445

Lasse Hinders

MSc. student

s_tokpo6@uni-bremen.de 62763 S 4250

Dominik Höweling

MSc. student

dhoeweling@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de 62763 S 4250

Dr. Volker Hormann

Physicist

vhormann@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de 62762 S 4260

Hareem Ikram

MSc. student

 hareem@uni-bremen.de 62759 S 4260

Manuel Peréz Mayo

PhD student

Physicist

manuel@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de 62763 S 4250

Dr. Daniela Pittauer

Postdoc

Geologist

dpittauer@marum.de 65685 MARUM II, 3280

Marievi Souti

PhD student

Physicist

msouti@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de 62763 S 4250

Edda Toma

Technician

atoma@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de
62764 O 4090




 

Former members
eMail  
Dr. Isaac Ajayi   Dept. of Physics and Electronics, Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko, Nigeria
Tom Bielefeld Tom_Bielefeld@hks.harvard.edu  
Oliver Bislich   Klinikum Bremen-Mitte, Abt. Strahlentherapie
Regine Braatz    
Andrei Burak    
Wissam Chehade wissam.chehade@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de Institut für Umweltphysik (AG Physik und Chemie der Atmosphäre), Universität Bremen
Dr. Sabine Ehlken sabine.ehlken@zkh.bremen-mitte.de Zentralkrankenhaus St.-Jürgen-Str., Bremen
Thomas Eilts    
Homa Ghasemifard    
Dr. Rolf Goedecke Dr.Rolf.Goedecke@T-Online.de  
Karsten Göpel    
Milo Hindennach    
Prof. Dr. Gerald Kirchner Gerald.Kirchner@uni-hamburg.de Carl Friedrich von Weizsäcker-Zentrum für Naturwissenschaft und Friedensforschung (ZNF), Universität Hamburg
Dang Thi Phuong Nam   Dept. of Nuclear Physics, Vietnam National University, Hanoi
Dr. Björn Poppe bjoern.poppe@uni-oldenburg.de Institut für Physik, Universität Oldenburg
Dr. Ahmed Qwasmeh    
Felix Rogge    
Dr. Mohammed Khalil Saeed Salih    
Ben Tabot   Klinik für Strahlentherapie, Leverkusen
Susanne Ulbrich    
Dr. Maarten Veevaete   Domo Chemicals, Leuna
Claudia Vormann